Some people may find content on this website distressing. Read more
The Find & Connect website is changing soon Read more
Queensland - Organisation

Lutheran Church of Australia, Queensland District (1966 - )

Care Provider, Church and Lutheran

The Queensland District of the Lutheran Church of Australia was established in 1966 on the amalgamation of the Evangelical and United Evangelical Lutheran Churches of Australia. It is one of six districts that constitute the Lutheran Church of Australia, which includes New Zealand. The Queensland District's centre is located at Lutheran Church House, Milton and provides pastoral, logistical and administrative support to all its churches and services throughout Queensland.

Provided 'Care' At


Online Resources

Prepared by: Rosemary Francis